13 episodes

The spin-off TV series Once Upon a Time. The series takes place in Victorian England. A young girl named Alice believes in existence of another world beyond the rabbit hole. Doctors believe that the girl is crazy. However, Knave of Hearts and White Rabbit come to show her that there is another world. Together they go to Wonderland. Alice begins the search for a love that was lost …

Original Title: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
Country, Channel: USA, ABC
Release Date: October 10, 2013
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance
Director: Ralph Hemecker
Cast: Sophie Lowe as Alice, Michael Socha as Knave of Hearts, Peter Gadiot as Cyrus, Emma Rigby as Queen of Hearts, John Lithgow as The Voice of the White Rabbit

Runtime: 60 min
Language: English

Дополнительная информация