8 episodes

It is based on Justin Halpern’s book “I Suck at Girls”. This is the story of a boy who became a man, and the man who became the father, at a time when there was not just to google Internet where babies come from.

Original Title: Surviving Jack
Country, Channel: USA, FOX
Release Date: March 27, 2014
Genres: Comedy
Creators: Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker
Cast: Christopher Meloni as Jack Dunlevy, Connor Buckley as Frankie Dunlevy, Claudia Lee as Rachel Dunlevy, Kevin Hernandez as George, Tyler Foden as Mikey

Runtime: 30 min
Language: English

Дополнительная информация